HOME   MANUFACTURERS    CONTROL GROUP    EQUIPMENT GROUP    CONTROL PANEL & ENGINEERING GROUP    ABOUT US    DIRECTIONS    CONTACT US





Ed Kratzer ekratzer@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Don Stoner dstoner@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Chris Moore cmoore@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Hank Bryner hbryner@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Jesse Kratzer jkratzer@industrialcontrolsinc.com




Dave Kratzer dkratzer@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Wayne Seibert wseibert@industrialcontrolsinc.com




Hank Bryner hbryner@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Chris Moore cmoore@industrialcontrolsinc.com
Ed Kratzer ekratzer@industrialcontrolsinc.com




Dave Black  dblack@industrialcontrolsinc.com




HOME     MANUFACTURERS      CONTROL GROUP      EQUIPMENT GROUP      CONTROL PANEL & ENGINEERING GROUP      ABOUT US      DIRECTIONS      CONTACT US

Industrial Controls, Inc.     837 West Trindle Road      Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone:  (717) 697-7555          Fax:  (717) 691-9693

 

Copyright © 2016 Industrial Controls, Inc.
All Rights Reserved